I’m Seventy Five !

FotoFlexer_Photo

I needed something more to do in my life. I was sixty years old and home much of the time dealing with arthritis. My younger daughter gave me her kids old Barbie computer as they just had purchased a much better one for the the girls. It really was a Barbi Doll computer. It was silver with big pink flowers all over it. It took me awhile getting the hang of it, just sending out tons of emails to her, my granddaughters, and my son. I thought I was so cool because many of my sixty year old friends didn’t even want to sit down to a computer much less touch it. huh! Today I have a website called “Books & Poems ~ coffee & teas” and I have three blogs. I love posting delicious chocolate recipes, poems, and pictures. I love having people follow my blog and leave comments as I do the same with their blogs. Now my arthritis is much worse and I am using a wheelchair to get around. I would be lost and totally bored without my blogs and my followers. A big sweet thank you to everyone.
dripping strawberry 150(1)
Leave a Reply

